OANAC Home OUR PHILOSOPHY OANAC Membership Information ASHS / OANAC Spring Conference Friday, May 18, 2018 OANAC Meeting Contacts MDS Employment Listings Updates OANAC Contact Information


OHIO ASSOCIATION OF NURSE ASSESSMENT

COORDINATORS CONTACT INFORMATION
         

Office Representative(s) Telephone Email
Executive Director Chris Lukezic 440-343-0103 CLukezic@AHFOhio.com
President Scott Heichel P: 877-699-7828
D: 614-505-3610
M: 614-822-9842
Fax:
614-839-7827
Sheichel@leaderstat.com
Vice President
Secretary Phyllis Brunk 330-309-1134 adon@belaircare.com
Treasurer Dora Rowland 937-417-8937 dora.rowland@saberhealth.com
Membership:/Registration Beatrice Muniu-Maina 785-979-3479 bmuniu2@gmail.com
Education Katie Tira 740-505-7828 ktira@chilivingcomm.org
Web Development Barbara Bahniuk 216-791-2670 bbahniuk@judsonsmartliving.org
Newsletter Coordinator Paula Gilley 740-877-9681 paula.gilley@saberhealth.com
Other Terri Drosky 567-207-6521 drosky_rn@hotmail.com


OANAC

P.O. Box 39021
Solon, Ohio
44139

Our Philosophy | Membership | Conference Info
 
Employment | Updates | Contacts | Feedback
| Sitemap

© 2007 - 2020, OANAC